Facts. Channel Videos

1,650,000 subscribers
784,642,003 views | 697 videos
Irish people trying out new foods or watching tv shows / YouTubers that they have never watched before. / / SCHEDULE / / Monday, Thursday, Saturday @ 9PM UTC / 4PM EST / 1PM PST / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /