Birth Of The Cruel

  • 4 months ago
  • 13.2K
  • 1.0K

Provided to YouTube by Roadrunner Records

Birth Of The Cruel · Slipknot

We Are Not Your Kind

℗ 2019 Roadrunner Records, Inc.

Bass: Alessandro Venturella
Assistant Engineer: Bo Bodnar
Masterer: Bob Ludwig
Assistant Engineer: Chaz Sexton
Vocals: Corey Taylor
Programming: Craig Jones
Editor: Dan Monti
Engineer, Producer: Greg Fidelman
Engineer: Greg Gordon
Drums: Jay Weinberg
Guitar: Jim Root
Mixer: Joe Barresi
Engineer: Jun Murakawa
Guitar: Mick Thompson
Engineer: Paul Fig
Engineer: Sara Killion
Percussion: Shawn Crahan
Backing Vocals: Shawn Crahan
Dj: Side Wilson
Producer: Slipknot
Writer: Corey Taylor
Writer: Jim Root
Writer: Shawn "Clown" Crahan

Auto-generated by YouTube.