I Love You Forever

  • 3 months ago
  • 348
  • 17

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I Love You Forever · Logic


℗ 2019 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-26

Producer, Associated Performer, Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: 6ix
Producer, Associated Performer, Synthesizer, Piano: Logic
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Robert Campbell
Associated Performer, Strings, Synthesizer: Kevin Randolph
Associated Performer, Strings, Background Vocalist: Arkae Tuazon
Composer Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury

Auto-generated by YouTube.