Menace 2

  • 5 months ago
  • 7.9K
  • 282

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Menace 2 · Quality Control · Migos · Lil Yachty

Quality Control: Control The Streets Volume 2

℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2019 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-08-16

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Earl On The Beat
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Thomas “Tillie” Mann
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Lil Yachty
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Offset
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Quavo
A&r Admin: Elizabeth Isik
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Composer Lyricist: Miles Parks McCollum
Composer Lyricist: Quavious Marshall
Composer Lyricist: Kiari Kendrell Cephus
Composer Lyricist: Earl Isaac Bynum

Auto-generated by YouTube.