Lemon Drop

  • 7 months ago
  • 403
  • 27

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Lemon Drop · Logic


℗ 2019 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-26

Producer: 6ix
Producer: Logic
Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar, Bass Guitar: Steve Wyreman
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Robert Campbell
Associated Performer, Flute, Strings, Synthesizer: Kevin Randolph
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: William Felder Wells
Composer Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury
Composer Lyricist: Steve Wyreman

Auto-generated by YouTube.