WWE SmackDown ¿Habrá castigo para Bayley?: WWE Ahora, Nov 15, 2019

36,258 views
  • 3 weeks ago
  • 513
  • 28

A menos de 10 días de Survivor Series, Bayley llegó hasta NXT para atacar a su campeona, ¿podrá estar tranquila esta noche? Los New Day dan revancha, Lacey Evans se une al equipo azul y Daniel Bryan en Miz TV. No te pierdas SmackDown en vivo por Fox Sports a las 7PM México, 8PM Colombia y Perú, 10PM Chile y Argentina.
GET YOUR 1st MONTH of WWE NETWORK for FREE: http://wwe.yt/wwenetwork
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow WWE on YouTube for more exciting action!
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Subscribe to WWE on YouTube: http://wwe.yt/
Check out WWE.com for news and updates: http://goo.gl/akf0J4
Find the latest Superstar gear at WWEShop: http://shop.wwe.com
---------------------------------------------
Check out our other channels!
---------------------------------------------
The Bella Twins: https://www.youtube.com/thebellatwins
UpUpDownDown: https://www.youtube.com/upupdowndown
WWEMusic: https://www.youtube.com/wwemusic
Total Divas: https://www.youtube.com/wwetotaldivas
------------------------------------
WWE on Social Media
------------------------------------
Twitter: https://twitter.com/wwe
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wwe
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wwe/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/RealWWE
Giphy: https://giphy.com/wwe