• 7 months ago
  • 458
  • 20

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Baby · Logic


℗ 2019 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-26

Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar: 6ix
Producer: Logic
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Robert Campbell
Associated Performer, Piano, Background Vocalist: Arkae Tuazon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Jairus Leon Gay
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Damian Lemar Hudson
Composer Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury
Composer Lyricist: Kenneth Gamble
Composer Lyricist: Leon Huff

Auto-generated by YouTube.