Birth Of The Cruel

  • 5 months ago
  • 5

Provided to YouTube by Roadrunner Records

Birth Of The Cruel · Slipknot

We Are Not Your Kind

℗ 2019 Roadrunner Records, Inc.

Bass Guitar: Alessandro Venturella
Producer: Alessandro Venturella
Assistant Engineer: Bo Bodnar
Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig
Assistant Engineer: Chaz Sexton
Producer, Vocals: Corey Taylor
Backing Vocals: Corey Taylor
Keyboards, Producer: Craig Jones
Editor: Dan Monti
Engineer, Producer: Greg Fidelman
Engineer: Greg Gordon
Drums, Producer: Jay Weinberg
Guitar, Producer: Jim Root
Mixing Engineer: Joe Barresi
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Jun Murakawa
Guitar, Producer: Mick Thomson
Engineer: Paul Fig
Engineer: Sara Killion
Percussion, Producer: Shawn "Clown" Crahan
Backing Vocals: Shawn "Clown" Crahan
Producer, Turntables: Sid Wilson
Writer: Corey Taylor
Writer: Jim Root
Writer: Shawn "Clown" Crahan

Auto-generated by YouTube.