Pretty Young Girl

  • 7 months ago
  • 529
  • 35

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Pretty Young Girl · Logic


℗ 2019 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-26

Producer, Associated Performer, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Drums: 6ix
Producer, Associated Performer, Piano: Logic
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Robert Campbell
Associated Performer, Strings: Kevin Randolph
Composer Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury

Auto-generated by YouTube.