• 5 months ago
  • 7.0K
  • 976

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Cocaine · Logic

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

℗ 2019 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-05-10

Producer: 6ix
Producer: Cubeatz
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Robert Campbell
Composer Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury
Composer Lyricist: Kevin Gomringer
Composer Lyricist: Tim Gomringer

Auto-generated by YouTube.