• 1 month ago
  • 142

Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Psychosocial · Slipknot

Playlist: Indie

℗ 2008 The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. Issued under license to The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. from Atlantic Records. Roadrunner Records is a registered trademark of The All Blacks B.V.

Percussion, Producer: Chris Fehn
Backing Vocals: Chris Fehn
Additional Producer: Chris Vrenna
Additional Producer: Clint Walsh
Mixing Engineer: Colin Richardson
Producer, Vocals: Corey Taylor
Keyboards, Producer: Craig Jones
Producer: Dave Fortman
Engineer: Jeremy Parker
Guitar, Producer: Jim Root
Drums, Producer: Joey Jordison
Mixing Engineer: Matt Hyde
Guitar, Producer: Mick Thomson
Assistant Engineer: Oli Wright
Bass Guitar: Paul Gray
Producer: Paul Gray
Backing Vocals: Paul Gray
Percussion, Producer: Shawn "Clown" Crahan
Backing Vocals: Shawn "Clown" Crahan
Producer, Turntables: Sid Wilson
Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Writer: Chris Fehn
Writer: Corey Taylor
Writer: Craig Jones
Writer: Jim Root
Writer: Joey Jordison
Writer: Michael Shawn Crahan
Writer: Mick Thomson
Writer: Paul Gray
Writer: Sid Wilson

Auto-generated by YouTube.