Leave Em Alone

  • 6 months ago
  • 67.2K
  • 3.7K

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Leave Em Alone · Layton Greene · Lil Baby · City Girls · PnB Rock

Leave Em Alone

℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2019 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-05-29

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Cardiak
Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Hitmaka
Producer, Co- Producer: Paul Cabbin
Producer, Co- Producer: Rodney Jerkins
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: DJ Riggins
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Jacob Richards
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jaycen Joshua
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Mike Seaberg
Associated Performer, Vocals: Lil Baby
Associated Performer, Vocals: City Girls
Associated Performer, Vocals: PnB Rock
Associated Performer, Vocals: Layton Greene
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer: Curtis "Sircut" Bye
Composer Lyricist: Rodney Jerkins
Composer Lyricist: Ciara Harris
Composer Lyricist: Curtis Jackson
Composer Lyricist: LaShawn Daniels
Composer Lyricist: Christian Ward
Composer Lyricist: Lerron Carson
Composer Lyricist: Carl McCormick
Composer Lyricist: Raquelle Anteola
Composer Lyricist: Dominique Jones
Composer Lyricist: Rakim Allen
Composer Lyricist: Layton Greene

Auto-generated by YouTube.