Waiting for Tonight

  • 2 years ago
  • 27.6K
  • 1.8K

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Waiting for Tonight · Jennifer Lopez

On The 6

℗ 1999 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1999-06-01

Background Vocal: Rita Quintero
Background Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Maria Christiansen
Background Vocal: Wendy Peterson
Background Vocal: Margret Dorn
Background Vocal: Jane Barrett
Composer, Lyricist: Michael Garvin
Guitar: Chieli Minucci
Composer, Lyricist: Phil Temple
Drums, Percussion, Arranger, Producer, Re- Mixer: Richie Jones
Keyboards: Eric Kupper
Bass: Tom Barney
Arranger, Producer: Ric Wake
Producer: Dave Scheuer
Coordinator: David Barrett
Arranger, Engineer, Programmer: "Young" Dave Scheuer
Engineer: Franklyn Grant
Engineer: Thomas R. Yezzi
Assistant Engineer: Alfred Figueroa
Assistant Engineer: Robb Williams
Assistant Engineer: Juan Bohorquez
Mixing Engineer: Dan Hetzel

Auto-generated by YouTube.