By The Bridge

  • 7 months ago
  • 342
  • 16

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

By The Bridge · Logic


℗ 2019 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-26

Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar: 6ix
Producer, Associated Performer, Rhodes: Logic
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mixer: Robert Campbell
Composer Lyricist: Sir Robert Bryson Hall II
Composer Lyricist: Arjun Ivatury

Auto-generated by YouTube.